Quick transaction and very nice to deal with too. A*
Rebecca Williams, Chester - July 2014
Very fast delivery and very easy to use would buy from you again.
Alison Seery, Lincolnshire - March 2014
Thanks for helping us with our Xmas tshirt transfers. Excellent customer service from Jess.
Clara Bailey, Wales - January 2014
Well what would you know, the transfers look fab on our cheerleading Jerseys. xx
Claire Imanuel, New York - December 2013
Fantastic transfer, speedy delivery, thanks.
Caroline Mackenzie, Cheltenham - November 2013
Super fast postage, great service! Thank you
R Willett, Australia - September 2013
Awesome job on our transfers. Love the fact they are made in England.
Ronny Daniels, London - July 2013
Dank u wel! Good emailing with updates and good transfers.
Line Griseldis, Nederlands - July 2013
Brilliant item. Super fast postage. Just in time for our Race For Life on Sunday.
Sarah S, West London - June 2013
Beyond satisfied! Bargain price, next day delivery, second to none quality. From now on I can have the most professional textile products with my logo ironed on, very thankful!
Monika De Silva, Nottingham - May 2013
Just wanted to thank you for our fabulous hen do transfers. They were very good quality (given it was a mix of photo and cartoon) and so easy to apply. The communication and service was very prompt and friendly. I will definitely use your services again and would recommend you to anyone, thanks again.
Faye S, Dunfermline - April 2013
I can't believe the speed of delivery. It was so easy to create my own design and it arrived perfect for what i wanted.I will keep the the website in my favourites.
P. Hopkin, Sheffield Sth Yorkshire - April 2013
AMAZING! Thank you so much :)
Siobhan, Essex - April 2013
Just wanted to say thank you for the very quick service and the great transfer you made for me! Brilliant!
David, Hampshire - March 2013
Decent price and good online editing tool!
Ahmed, Wimbledon - February 2013
Good price and quick delivery! We had been let down by another seller, and ironondesigns.co.uk restored my faith. Thank you very much!
David Brett, Suffolk - January 2013
Good item and delivery, thank you.
Simran Sohal, Reading - August 2012
Affordable and of very good quality! I'm a new customer brought once buying 2 transfers and receiving them I immediately came back for more! brilliant communication, easy to use website and designer application, pleasant transaction. Would definitely recommend!
Em, Cumbria - July 2012
I am so impressed at the quality of service afforded me after a real mix up on my part. E-mail contact was always prompt, positive, friendly and committed. I was made to feel re-assured and would recommend this company whole heartedly. Good luck to the team.
Leigh, Wiltshire - June 2012
Really happy! great service,great products at fantastic prices! A lovely way to customize products to be yourself/unique and this makes it accessible.
Sarah A, Birmingham - June 2012
Wow! Great delivery and high quality product! IRON ON DESIGNS are the only site that have quick delivery, high quality and great finish!
Yasmin, Essex - March 2012
Are you serious?! WOW. Why didn't I know about transfers before. What a pleasant surprise. Found you on twitter so wasn't sure what to expect but it worked perfectly.
S Houghton, Liverpool - March 2012
I bought one through eBay and will definitely visit again. The image was perfect, instructions simple and my little boy is made up (even made his big sister jealous). The transfer was clear and stuck fantastically. Who would think I’d put it on myself. Thank you very much.
Ana, Merseyside - March 2012
Just what I wanted. Was easy to do.
Sarah Jones, - - February 2012
Very quick delivery very very happy! Thank you!!
Alexandra Hunt, Wiltshire - January 2012
Very impressed with the item, the cost and the fast delivery service.
Alwyn Bishop, West Yorkshire - January 2012
This sorted my xmas party top out. Looks brilliant, cheers xx
Kim Davies, Antrim - December 2011
Item as described, very detailed instructions, fast delivery, many thanks
Anna Goodwin, Fife - November 2011
Seriously impressed with how fast I received my order from your company. Keep up the good work. - P
Peter Wright, Gloucestershire - November 2011
Brilliant Children In Need Transfer. Item as described & quick delivery Thank You :)
Lisa Storey, Yorkshire - November 2011
We are so pleased we are going to buy another one!! It's really great!!!!
Karen Lawrence, Essex - October 2011
Received this order promptly and the transfers were very easy to apply thanks
Elaine Craig, Banbridge - October 2011
Excellent! Great transaction super fast delivery too - very happy 3 yr old now!!
Hayley Collins, Hertfordshire - October 2011
Exactly as described, can't wait to try them! combined postage was great! Thanks
Lauren Ingram,  Dorset - October 2011
Transfer worked really well, very happy with the outcome. Thank you
Lyn Hayter, Surrey - October 2011
Excellent quality, excellent service, speedy delivery. Thank you
Katie Lewis, South Yorkshire - October 2011
Good product when you want a cheap and easy option.
Gareth Capper, Gloucestershire - September 2011
Excellent 5 Star Service,Thank you
Barry Atkins, Essex - September 2011

Add a review




Thank you for your review.

Thank you for your review at Iron On Designs™
Your comment has been submitted. Once approved it will be posted online.


Leave us a review on Facebook by clicking here